Candy Crush Saga cheats for levels 1 to 100. Find out how to beat the first 100 levels in Candy Crush Saga with these strategy guides. Pass every level with these Candy Crush tips.

Candy Town (Levels 1-10)

In Candy Town, Tiffi meets Mr. Toffee. He will direct through the tutorials. You will be introduced to all the candy colors along with color bombs, striped candies, and jellyfish. The only blocker you will face will be icing, but knowing how to efficiently clear icing will be helpful on any level of Candy Crush. In level 7, you will unlock the Lollipop Hammer. This is booster that permits you to remove an individual candy, a blocker, or jelly below a candy without requiring you to use a move.

Candy Factory (Levels 11-20)

Candy Factory introduces you to two different types of level. They are ingredient levels and timed levels. Ingredients are special candies that you must collect to a specific point on the playing board to complete the level they are present on. The first ingredient level is level 11. Timed levels are levels that you must beat in a certain amount of time, which will be introduced in level 20. Double jelly will make its first appearance in level 20. It will require two hits to clear.

Lemonade Lake (Levels 21-35)

In Lemonade Lake, you will find two new blockers. These include icing and licorice locks. You can destroy icing by removing a candy that is next to it. You will only get a glimpse of the licorice locks in level 25 but make a note of it. This will become a frequent blocker on future levels. For boosters, you will encounter extra time and match a striped and wrapped candy. As it implies, extra time gives you more time to complete the level. It first appears in level 27. Matching a striped candy with a wrapped candy creates a mass clearance of candies at one time.

Chocolate Mountains (Levels 36-50)

In the 4th episode of Candy Crush, Tiffi finds Mr. Yeti, who is asleep on a mountain. You will need to wake him. In the Chocolate Mountains, you will finally encounter the licorice locks that made an appearance before. Licorice locks hold candies in place until you clear them by matching the same colored candies with the one the lock is holding. Also, you can use fish candy that will swim and break the licorice lock.

Minty Meadow

Minty Meadow is the first 15 of these, levels 51-65. Minty Meadow is the first episode to introduce the chocolate blocker. Chocolate will grow to cover your playing board unless you have cleared at least one piece of it during your most recent move. There are 8 jelly levels, 5 ingredient levels and 2 timed levels in Minty Meadow. The hardest level is level 56.

Easter Bunny Hills

Easter Bunny Hills is the sixth episode of Candy Crush Saga, containing levels 66-80. Teleporters are introduced in level 66. These move candies from one point on the board to a different one. Marmalade can be seen for the first time in level 70: this candy covers a special candy and has to be removed through adjacent moves. Easter Bunny Hills has 9 jelly levels, 5 ingredient levels and 1 timed level. Level 77 is the hardest level in Easter Bunny Hills.

Bubblegum Bridge

Bubblegum Bridge is the first episode of World Two with the levels 81-95. The licorice swirl makes its first appearance in level 81, a blocker that can be removed by adjacent moves. Bubblegum Bridge has 6 jelly levels, 7 ingredient levels and 2 timed levels. Generally, level 92 is accepted as the hardest of Bubblegum Bridge.

The Salty Canyon

The Salty Canyon is the last episode in Candy Crush levels 51-100. It includes levels 96-110. Candy bombs are introduced in Candy Crush level 96. Candy bombs have timers and must be removed before they count down to zero — this will end the game. The hardest level in this episode under level 101 is Candy Crush Level 100. Levels 96-98 are move levels, while 99 and 100 are jelly levels.

Candy Crush Saga Level 1-100


  1. The level 1271 walkthrough level is different from the one that I am doing I have 3 apples and 3 cherries to do and your walkthrough is different how do I get the one I’m doing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here