Candy Crush Saga cheats for levels 900 to 1000. Find out how to beat 900 to 1000 levels in Candy Crush Saga with these strategy guides. Pass every level with these Candy Crush tips.

Crumbly Coast (Level 891-905)
Crumbly Coast is an episode with medium difficulty. Many of the more difficult levels in Crumbly Coast are in this section of the episode, including levels 901, 904 and 905. When you defeat all the levels, you will free Barry’s hand from a cookie jar. This section of Crumbly Coast includes 2 jelly levels, 2 order levels and 1 ingredient level.

Polka Park (Level 906-920)
Polka Park is a difficult episode in which Tiffi must clean the Cherry Baroness’s hair of bubblegum. The most difficult level in Polka Park is level 912. No new features are added in this episode. Polka Park has 8 jelly levels, 5 ingredient levels and 2 order levels.

Delectable Depths (Level 921-935)
Delectable Depths is the final Episode in World Eleven. During Delectable Depths, Tiff must help the jellyfish named Jem untangle his tentacles. This episode is very hard, with three difficult levels: level 924, 926 and 935. Delectable Depths features 6 jelly levels, 6 ingredient levels and 3 order levels.

Minty Meadow (Level 936-950)
Much more difficult than the original Minty Meadow, this episode is the beginning of a three-episode story arc. Tiffi is looking for her unicorn friend, Misty, whose first appearance was in the original Minty Meadow. The hardest level in this Minty Meadow is level 948. Minty Meadow has a lot of jelly levels: it contains 12 jelly levels and only 3 ingredient levels.

Cookie Crossing (951-965)
Cooking Crossing is the 65th episode of Candy Crush and comes at you with an extreme difficulty. However, the most difficult level is 957 which will see you attempt to clear out 16 jellies including a separate board of 16 jelly squares locked in licorice. In all, expect to face 8 jelly levels, 5 ingredient levels, 1 timed level, and 1 order level.

Soda Swamp (966-980)
Soda Swamp is the 66th episode of Candy Crush and features the first appearance of Swamp Thing. Just kidding, you’ll just find more candies as usual. This somewhat difficult episode features a moderately hard difficulty and features the first occurrence of order levels that do not spawn the color candy you need. Instead, you will have to free them from blockers. Expect to play 1 moves level, 6 jelly levels, 2 ingredient levels, 1 timed level, and 5 order levels.

Candy Clouds (981-995)
The 67th episode of Candy Crush, Candy Clouds is a simple enough collection of levels that will keep you entertained. Level 988 features the first appearance of lucky candies locked in sugar chests. Candy Clouds features 1 moves level, 7 jelly levels, 4 ingredient levels, and 3 order levels.

Caramel Keep (996-1010)
Carmel Keep is the 68th episode of Candy Crush Saga and features a hard to moderately hard difficulty level. The episode also features the monumental 1000th level of Candy Crush. Originally, this level was set at an extreme difficulty. However, it was eventually altered for easier gamely. This episode features 7 jelly levels, 4 ingredient levels, 1 times level, and 3 order levels.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here