Candy Crush Saga cheats for levels 800 to 900. Find out how to beat 800 to 900 levels in Candy Crush Saga with these strategy guides. Pass every level with these Candy Crush tips.

Caramel Clearing
The first episode in this section is Caramel Clearing, also the first episode of World Ten. Caramel Clearing features levels 801-815. This is the first episode in which candy bombs are in candy chests and ingredients are blocked by marmalade. This is not a particularly hard episode, although level 803 is considered the hardest in Caramel Clearing. Caramel Clearing has 8 jelly levels, 5 ingredient levels and 2 order levels.

Candy Calaboose
Candy Calaboose, levels 816-830, is the second episode. This is the first episode where lucky candies appear on the board rather than as boosters. Level 824 is also the first order level with coconut wheels. Candy Calaboose is a very difficult episode and has three very difficult levels, levels 817, 820 and 827. This episode features 6 jelly levels, 5 order levels and 4 ingredient levels.

Nougat Noir
The third episode in this section is Nougat Noir, featuring levels 831-845. Level 838 is the first jelly level with coconut wheels and level 842 is the first with lucky candies in licorice locks. Candy Crush Level 844 is the hardest in Nougat Noir. Nougat Noir has 9 jelly levels, 4 ingredient levels and 2 jelly levels.

Gummy Galaxy
Gummy Galaxy contains the last five levels in this section. This episode is the official introduction of UFOs. The first level with UFOs is level 846. UFOs, when activated, shoot 3 wrapped candies onto random parts of the board. They can be activated by swapping with any candy, including a special candy. The hardest level in Gummy Galaxy is level 853. Gummy Galaxy contains 7 jelly levels, 5 ingredient levels and 3 order levels.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here