Candy Crush Saga cheats for levels 100 to 200. Find out how to beat 100 to 200 levels in Candy Crush Saga with these strategy guides. Pass every level with these Candy Crush tips.

Salty Canyon (Levels 96-110)
In the Salty Canyon, an Allen with a broken spaceship is discovered. Salty Canyon is the 8th episode of Candy Crush, and you will be introduced to a new blocker and booster. Candy bombs are first introduced in level 100. If you do not remove them and allow them to count down to 0, they will automatically end your game. They will continue to appear throughout Salty Canyon, making this one of the more difficult episodes. You will also be introduced to the booster called Bomb Cooler. Bomb Coolers add five moves to a candy bomb’s timer, which will give you more time to detonate the candy bomb.

Peppermint Palace (Levels 111-125)
The owner of the palace, Genie Jellybeanie because the Bubblegum Troll is wreaking havoc and chaos. In this episode, you are introduced to two-layered icing and sachets. You can remove two-layered icing with two adjacent matches. Sachets are one layered icing that occupy only one space.

Water Wharf (Levels 126-140)
In Water Wharf, Tiffi finds Olivia, who needs help because her submarine is broken. This is the first episode that candy order levels begin. Candy order levels require players to collect specific candies or combinations. A new booster is introduced in level 131, which is called lucky candy. Lucky Candy appears only in candy order levels. Lucky Candy has a large check mark on it, and it is a mystery what they will give you when unlocked.

Gingerbread Glade (Levels 141-155)
In Gingerbread Glade, Tiffi finds a witch with caldron filled with a green-colored potion. In this episode, you will find three-layered icing. Three-layered icing requires you to destroy it with three adjacent matches. This is the first episode with all five level types and the first with a candy order level with three types of candy order.

Gingerbread Glade (151-200)
This episode contains the first five episodes of 151-200. In Candy Crush level 153, you will need to collect an order of a color bomb and color bomb combination for the first time. Level 152 is the hardest of levels 151-155, although the hardest level in Gingerbread Glade, in general, is Candy Crush level 147. There are 2 jellies, 1 order, 1 ingredient and 1 timed level in Gingerbread Glade.

Pastille Pyramid (156-170)
The next episode is Pastille Pyramid with levels 156-170. The chocolate spawner is introduced in Candy Crush level 156. This spawner will continue to create chocolate even after all chocolate has been cleared from the board. The hardest level in Pastille Pyramid is level 156, although levels 165 and 168 are also tough. There are 5 jellies, 3 ingredients, 2 timed and 5 order levels in Pastille Pyramid.

Cupcake Circus (171-185)
Cupcake Circus is the thirteenth episode of Candy Crush, including levels 171-185. Four layered icing is introduced in Candy Crush Level 171, marking one more layer than previously seen. Level 182 is considered the hardest. There are 5 jelly levels, 4 ingredient levels, 2 timed levels and 4 order levels in Cupcake Circus.

Caramel Cove (186-200)
The final episode in this section is Caramel Cove. Caramel Cove contains Candy Crush levels 186-200. Marmalade is introduced in level 186, although it has been seen once before in level 70. Candy Crush level 199 is considered the hardest in this episode. There are 6 jellies, 3 ingredients, 2 timed and 4 order levels in Caramel Cove.

Candy Crush Saga Level 100-200


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here