Candy Crush Saga cheats for levels 700 to 800. Find out how to beat 700 to 800 levels in Candy Crush Saga with these strategy guides. Pass every level with these Candy Crush tips.

Fizzy Falls
Fizzy Falls is the third episode of World Eight and the first episode of this section. Fizzy Falls contains levels 651-665. This episode does not introduce any new elements or special candies. The hardest level in Fizzy Falls is Level 664. Fizzy Falls has 6 jelly levels, 5 order levels and 4 ingredient levels.

Crunchy Courtyard
Crunchy Courtyard, with levels 666-680, is the second episode featured in this section. In level 677, special candies are locked in licorice locks for the first time, although there are no truly new features. Crunchy Courtyard’s hardest levels are level 670 and level 679. This episode features 7 jelly levels, 4 ingredient levels and 4 order levels.

Choco Rio Grande
Choco Rio Grande is the third episode of this section, featuring levels 681-695. There are no new features in the Choco Rio Grande episode. Choco Rio Grande is a fairly difficult episode, with 7 hard levels. The hardest is generally considered to be level 688. Choco Rio Grande consists of 6 jelly levels, 4 ingredient levels, 4 order levels and 1 timed level.

Toffee Tower
The final episode in this section is Toffee Tower, with levels 696-710. No new features have been added in Toffee Tower. The hardest level of this section is level 699. The other levels in Toffee Tower are generally considered to be easy levels and it is definitely easier than Choco Rio Grande. There are 2 jelly levels, 1 order, 1 ingredient, and 1 time level in this section of Toffee Tower.

Marmalade Meadow (741-755)
Marmalade Meadow features an overall hard difficulty level and is the 51st episode of the original series. Originally, this episode featured two extremely difficult levels in 751 and 755. Luckily these levels have now been adjusted to for an easier and more enjoyable experience. You’ll find the level types evenly balanced here as you’ll play through 5 jelly, ingredient, and order levels.

Chewy Citadel (756-770)
The dreaded Chewy Citadel episode features some true headbangers of levels. That’s right, the 52nd episode of Candy Crush Saga features levels of very hard to extremely hard variety. While you won’t need to play with much icing here, you’ll need to get through levels of chocolate and candy frogs. In this episode, you’ll spend your time with 6 jelly levels, 6 ingredient levels, and 3 order levels.

Eggnog Emporium (771-785)
The Eggnog Emporium the 53rd episode of Candy Crush Saga and is a true breeze with an overall difficulty level of easy. This episode also features the first appearance of Popcorn. To clear out a popcorn blocker completely, you must hit it three times with a match. Once the popcorn burst, it will provide you with a color bomb. However, not that popcorn can not be hit with adjacent matches. In all, you will play through 2 moves levels, 7 jelly levels, 2 ingredient levels, and 4 order levels.

Fudge Fjord (786-800)
Fudge Fjord is a decently easy level that sees you deal with all of the elements. From mystery candies in jelly to jelly fish in licorice locks, the 54th episode of Candy Crush Saga will keep you entertained enough without losing your cool. Expect to face 1 move level, 6 jelly levels, 4 ingredient levels, and 4 order levels.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here